CHRISTMAS OPENING HOURS!

Christmas Millie

CHRISTMAS OPENING HOURS:

HAPPY CHRISTMAS!!

We’d like to wish each and every one of you a very, Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!

Although, we will be with you and your pets as much as possible over the Christmas period.

Please check here prior to making the journey to Henwick Vets, as we do have altered hours and opening hours.

Friday 23rd December: OPEN- Normal surgeries running

Saturday 24th December: OPEN- 8am – 10am surgery with Jeremy

Sunday 25th December- CLOSED ALL DAY

Monday 26th December- CLOSED ALL DAY

Tuesday 27th December- CLOSED ALL DAY

Wednesday 28th December- OPEN- Normal surgeries running.

Thursday 29th December- OPEN- Normal surgeries running.

Friday 30th December- OPEN- Normal surgeries running.

Saturday 31st December- OPEN- 8am- 10am surgery with Kate

Sunday 1st January- CLOSED ALL DAY

Monday 2nd January- CLOSED ALL DAY

Tuesday 3rd January- OPEN- Normal surgeries running.

For reference: Normal surgery hours are:

Morning surgeries are held: Monday- Saturday, 8am- 10am. 

Afternoon surgeries are held: Monday- Friday, 2pm- 3pm.

 And, Evening surgeries are held: Monday- Friday, 5.30pm- 6.30pm

Christmas Henwick

Assign a menu in the Right Menu options.